skład celny "PHU szron"

 

Siedziba Firmy:

PHU Szron sp z o.o.

ul.Traugutta 13 , 37-500 Jarosław

tel. 16 621 29 27

e-mail:info@szron.pl

www.szron.pl

 

 SKŁAD CELNY:

 ul.Kruhel Pełkiński 19 , 37-500 Jarosław

tel./fax. 16 623 02 75

e-mail:skladcelny@szron.pl

www.skladcelnyszron.prv.pl

Agencja Celna ASKO

Oddział Jarosław
F.U.ASKO Agata Skop
ul.Przemysłowa 13 37-500 Jarosław
tel. +48-16-623-32-41 fax. +48-16-623-49-64 mobile +48-531-388-437 
e-mail: jaroslaw@acasko.home.pl www.acasko.home.pl

Obsługa celna:
Piotr Oleszek piotr@acasko.home.pl
Dariusz Harasz dariusz@acasko.home.pl
Witold Kurasz witold@acasko.home.pl
Jerzy Bańkowski jerzy@acasko.home.pl
Maciej Sobków maciej@acasko.home.pl


Obsługa biura:
Joanna Sułkowska joanna@acasko.home.pl

 

© 2013-2017 PRV.pl
Strona została stworzona kreatorem stron w serwisie PRV.pl